Grain Free Vegan Day 2

Breakfast: chocolate chia pudding with almond milk, cocoa powder, agave, and blueberies, Nut butter packet 

Lunch: leftover broccoli salad from yesterday 

Snack: tea, potato chips

Dinner: stuffed cabbage made with lentils, garlic, red onion, mushrooms, evoo, salt, garlic and onion powder, and crushed tomatoes

Dessert: Apple with peanut butter and dark chocolate chips 

Update: As you can see I was able to eat a lot more today! I still find myself more hungry and I’m learning to have leftovers on hand because it seems like nothing grain free is quick to make. I slept decent last night, but my gerd was still affecting me. I took my gerd pills tonight before dinner because grain or no grain, that sauce would’ve kept me up all night! I was going to give up my gerd pills, but I think it’s best I stay on until I’m sure no grains will help, as I have an overacidic stomach regardless. Leaving on a positive note, my asthma symptoms seem to be as steady as yesterday. 

Leave a Reply

