Grain Free Vegan Day 3

Breakfast: leftover chia pudding with banana and peanut butter 

Lunch: leftover stuffed cabbage

Snack: dandies marshmallows with dark chocolate 

Dinner: Moe’s burrito bowl with black beans, pinto beans, onions, peppers, Pico, lettuce, and guacamole, and Cajun french fries with ketchup

Update: Surprisingly today I didn’t feel as hungry as the last few days. Leftovers are a savior at this point. My asthma is still pretty consistent. I had the slightest trouble, which could have been due to the humidity from the pouring rain. I must say I was in a foul mood today. I pegged it down to me starting my period, but I read online that grain withdrawal can cause headaches and depression, and boy did I experience both. I’m only on day three and I was about to give up. Come on, I had the strength to go vegan. I can do this!!

Leave a Reply

